November 2016

It’s November, which means the blog has been active for two months. A very big thank you to everyone who has visited and commented on the site and I hope you’re enjoying the regular updates. This month’s new ‘Musical Note’ feature has been a little challenging to write about my favourite bands without reviewing them, but I think I’m getting the hang of it.

So what did October contain? It had tales of castles, seasickness, festivals and sports cars and November promises to be just as packed! There’ll be a tale about a strange, European encounter (and hopefully a video), an insight as to why I enjoy my Lotus so much, a Scottish road trip and another festival tale, complete with the VIP touch.

As there are five Wednesdays in November, keep tuned at the end of the month for a sneak peak at my book! It’s far from finished, but I can share a little bit to whet your appetite.

At some point during November, I will also be adding a new feature – ‘Friday Fancies’. In this I will talk about some of the places in the world that I am dying or curious to visit – everyone has a bucket list!

I hope everyone has a good November, feel free to like or comment on any of my posts and if there are any stories that you particularly enjoyed reading, why not share them with your friends?

Liam

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to November 2016

  1. Anonymous says:

    And tell them Liam sent you?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

