December 2016

It’s December, which means Christmas is coming (and the goose is getting fat)! It also means that I’ve been blogging for three months! I read somewhere that most new blogs don’t make it this far, but thanks to all the support, followers and ‘likes’ (and the fact that I enjoy writing it so much), I’m still here!

I was away for most of November, catching some winter sun in Florida. We were that busy, I’m surprised I managed to blog as much as I did. This month, I’m going to keep going with the same set-up, Monday Musical Notes, Friday Fancies and keep Wednesday as the main feature. I’ll also be expanding properly into Twitter and Instagram (and YouTube too).

Seeing as it is nearly Christmas, I have a special story about Penguins in Australia to blog about this month, as well as the car story that never appeared in November. The regular readers may have noticed that I made it to Key West, so I’ll let you know how that lived up to my expectations. I’ll throw in a festival story too.

I hope everyone has an enjoyable December and that it rounds off the year nicely for you. In the meantime, enjoy!

Liam

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

